new viewer apathy

'Zen Viewer 3.2.9' photo (c) 2012, Daniel  Voyager - license: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/I have come to expect that every time I open Second Life® I will have to download a new viewer, so much so that I always try to get in early if I’m attending a meeting in world. What’s more bothersome is that I may have to figure out new features and find familiar ones in order to not look like I’m still a newbie.

It’s exasperating and puts a drag on my experience, but I imagine it would be more of a turn off for students.

Leave a Reply

